2017 Primary Election Candidates

Candidates for Mayor


Shelley Aloi (R)
PO Box 1513
Frederick, Maryland 21702
301-682-8889
Friendsofshelleyaloi@aol.com

Randy McClement (R)
416 Schley Avenue
Frederick, Maryland 21702
campaign@reelectrandy.com
Website: ReelectRandy.com
Facebook: Re-elect Randy for Mayor

Jennifer Dougherty (D)
611 Magnolia Avenue
Frederick, Maryland 21701
301-305-1492
JPD1492@gmail.com
Website: jenniferformayor.com
Facebook: jenniferformayor

Michael C. O'Connor (D)
640 Lee Place
Frederick, Maryland 21701
301-696-0378
moconnor1966@comcast.net
Website: oconnorforfrederick.com
Facebook: Michael O'Connor for Mayor
Twitter: CitizenMOC


Candidates for Alderman


Bruce Blatchley (R)
2104 Graystone Court
Frederick, Maryland 21702
512-777-9165
bjblatchley@outlook.com

Katie Bowersox (R)
1815A Wheyfield Drive
Frederick, Maryland 21701
240-409-0273
ktbsox@gmail.com

Hayden Duke (R)
400 Carrollton Drive
Frederick, Maryland 21701
240-439-9506
haydenbduke@gmail.com
Website: voteduke.com
Facebook: haydendukeforfrederick
Twitter: @votehaydenduke

Alan E. Imhoff (R)
750 Carroll Parkway, 7E
Frederick, Maryland 21701
301-663-5915
aeimhoff@verizon.net

Nate Power (R)
100 Sunlight Drive
Frederick, Maryland 21702
301-846-0553
n8power52@comcast.net

Todd Anderson (D)
406 Fairview Avenue
Frederick, Maryland 21701
240-415-1327
Todd@andersonforfrederick.com
Website: AndersonForFrederick.com
Facebook: toddandersonforalderman
Twitter: @toddforalderman
Instagram: @andersonforfrederick

Jeannette Bartelt (D)
530 Ellrose Court
Frederick, Maryland 21703
301-682-7877
jeannettebarteltcampaign@gmail.com

Antonio Bowens (D)
217 Thames Drive
Frederick, Maryland 21702
301-305-9466
Bowens4Frederick@gmail.com
Website: tonybowens.wixsite.com/bowens4frederick
Facebook: Bowens4Frederick
Twitter: @Antonio_Bowens

Kris Fair (D)
P.O. Box 3326‚Äč
Frederick, Maryland 21705
301-305-7640
info@krisfair.com
Website: krisfair.com
Facebook: friendsofkrisfair
Twitter: FriendsofKFair
Youtube: youtube.com/channel/UCk49xGe3fEuxLQx9sOGTtSA
Instagram: friendsofkrisfair

Donna Kuzemchak (D)
1493 W. 9th Street
Frederick, Maryland 21702
301-964-9988
donnakfrederick@gmail.com

Ben MacShane (D)
PO Box 1011
Frederick, Maryland 21702
301-676-1155
ben@macshaneforalderman.com

Kelly Russell (D)

301 College Avenue
Frederick, Maryland 21701
301-695-6903
Kelly@votekellyrussell.com
Website: votekellyrussell.com
Facebook: aldermankellyrussell
Twitter: KellyMRussell

Derek Shackelford (D)
PO Box 174
Frederick, Maryland 21705
Derek4Alderman2017@gmail.com

Kim L. Williams (D)
2104 Charlton House Way
Frederick, Maryland 21702
240-446-7607
kwms60@gmail.com

Roger Wilson (D)
1816 Rivermist Court
Frederick, Maryland 21701
240-381-3529
Roger4Alderman@gmail.com
Website: wilsonforfrederick.com
Facebook: Roger Wilson for Alderman
Twitter: @roger4alderman